Stützpunkt Händler: K&M

Zu den Produkten
Zurück zum Produkt
Firma Strasse Ort PLZ E-Mail Telefon
I. Prokofieff, Dépôt-Vente rte de Genève 17/Centre FMT Lausanne 1003 dvim@bluewin.ch +41 21 312 56 00
Music Shop Guitar's cafe Rue de Bourg 11 Lausanne 1003 swisstradeltd@bluewin.ch +41 21 311 80 14
John-Eric Traelnes Rue Neuve 9 Lausanne 1003 info@luthiers.ch +41 21 312 28 80
AudioSource SA Chemin de Boissonnet 90 Lausanne 1010 info@audiosource.ch 021 653 40 45
La Boite à musique Rte de Lausanne 31 Echallens 1040 pvivian@boite-a-musique.ch +41 21 882 14 60
Boullard Musique SA Z.I. Riond-Bosson 10 Morges 1110 contact@boullard.com +41 21 811 28 28
Magasin de Musique Rue de Riant-Coteau 11 Gland 1196 info@magasinmusiquegland.ch +41 79 632 72 19
Leadmusic SA Rue Albert-Richard 2 Genève 1201 infos@leadmusic.com +41 22 731 62 72
Servette-Music SA R.de la Servette 92 Genève 1202 info@servette-music.ch +41 22 733 70 73
The Works 51, rue Jacques-Dalphin Carouge 1227 info@theworks.ch +41 22 300 13 93
Sonotec s.a.r.l Rue de Neuchâtel 40B Yverdon-les-Bains 1401 infos_1400@sonotec.ch ++41 24 4260011
FNX Sàrl Pianos Musique Arruffens 1 Romont 1680 info@fnx.ch ++41 26 652 12 10
WoodBrass Music SA Impasse du Jordil 1 Le Mouret 1724 office@woodbrass-music.ch ++41 26 413 40 13
Jaccoud Music-Electronic Fin de la croix 24 Givisiez 1762 magasin@jaccoud.ch ++41 26 469 07 77
AUDITECH SA Rue des Bosquets 31 Vevey 1800 auditech@auditech.ch 021 925 30 20
Music Space Ruffieux Sàrl Avenue du Théâtre 27 Monthey 1870 contact@musicspace.ch +41 24 471 91 80
Music City Sàrl Avenue de la gare 14 Sion 1950 musiccity@netplus.ch +41 27 322 95 45
MusiQ MK Sàrl Rue des Vergers 2 Sion 1950 info@musiq-mk.ch +41 76 516 68 83
New Music Power Sàrl c/o Music City Av. de la gare 14 Sion 1950 newmusicpower@gmail.com +41 78 615 90 90
Music Centre SA Avenue de Tourbillon 43 Sion 1950 music.centre@bluewin.ch +41 27 322 92 52
Red-Line Music Quai Philippe Godet 18 Neuchatel 2000 redlinemusic@bluewin.ch 032 724 74 14
ARC Musique rue du Soleil 16 La Chaux-de-Fonds 2300 arc-musique@bluewin.ch
La Boite-à-Frap' Avenue Léopold-Robert 9 La Chaux-de-Fonds 2300 baf-shop@boite-a-frap.com +41 32 931 95 10
Musikhaus Krebs AG Gerbergasse 17 Biel/Bienne 3 2500 info.krebs@bluewin.ch +41 32 322 93 13
Fournier Musique 14, rue de la Préfecture Delémont 2 2800 jose@fournier-musique.com ++41 32 422 51 47
Willy Music Jolimont 30 Delémont 2800 willy.music@bluewin.ch ++41 32 422 25 26
Musik Beat Zurkinden AG Lorystrasse 14 Bern 3008 bern@musikzurkinden.ch +41 31 398 08 08
Krompholz Musik AG Effingerstrasse 51 Bern 3008 info@krompholz.ch +41 31 328 52 11
StudioSounds AG Waaghausgasse 7 Bern 3011 info@studiosounds.ch ++41 31 311 49 49
Musik Althaus AG Thunstrasse 3 Schwarzenburg 3150 info@musikalthaus.ch +41 31 731 22 20
Musik Beat Zurkinden AG Bonnstrasse 22 Düdingen 3186 duedingen@musikzurkinden.ch +41 26 493 45 41
Musikhaus Baeriswyl Bahnhofstr. 15 Düdingen 3186 info@baeriswyl.ch ++41 26 492 04 92
Spada Music AG Scheunenstrasse 18 Burgdorf 3400 office@spadamusic.ch ++41 34 422 33 53
Pat's Instrumenten-Shop GmbH Rüegsaustrasse 21 Rüegsauschachen 3415 info@patsinstrumentenshop.ch +41 34 461 02 32
Unisono Sunneggweg 1 / PO 324 Steffisburg 3612 info@unisono.ch +41 33 437 24 24
Baff Music Thunstrasse 32 Spiez 3700 bigbaff@baff.ch +41 33 6547749
Rock Factory Gliserallee 107 Brig-Glis 3902 dieti.zurbriggen@gmail.com +41 27 923 49 49
Pro Percussion AG Steinengraben 40 Basel 4051 info@propercussion.ch ++41 61 272 23 30
House of Sound Nauenstr. 30 Basel 4052 info@houseofsound.ch +41 61 281 10 20
MusiX AG Sägeweg 15 Giebenach 4304 info.ch@musix.com +41 61 813 11 77
Musik Schönenberger AG Rathausstrasse 6 Liestal 4410 info@musik-schoenenberger.ch ++41 61 921 36 44
Musique Favre Wölferstrasse 8 Füllinsdorf 4414 info@mufa.ch +41 61 921 99 90
Musik Melody Rossmarktplatz 1 Solothurn 4500 office@musikmelody.ch +41 32 623 75 70
Musik Amweg AG Gerberngasse 10 Solothurn 4500 musam@bluewin.ch ++41 32 623 49 43
Musik Beat Zurkinden AG Gaswerkstrasse 52 Langenthal 4900 langenthal@musikzurkinden.ch +41 62 922 47 66
A-Zulauf Musikinstrumente GmbH Mitteldorfstrasse 37 Buchs 5033 info@a-zulauf.ch +41 62 823 01 21
Musik Bruhin Mittlere Dorfstrasse 2 Suhr 5034 info@musik-bruhin.ch +41 62 842 74 30
Gitarren-Center Bruggerstrasse 46 Baden 5400 gitarren@bluewin.ch +41 56 222 16 03
Brack Hintermättlistrasse 3 Mägenwil 5506 oliver.erismann@brack.ch 062 889 60 97
Musikhaus Lustenberger Meierhöflistrasse 6 Emmenbrücke 6020 info@lustenberger-musikhaus.ch +41 41 260 60 72
Scherrer & Renggli Ettiswilerstrasse 33a Willisau 6130 info@musikatelier.ch ++41 41 970 09 10
Guitar Store Manea Hof 5 Ibach 6438 guitarstore@bluewin.ch +41 41 810 23 23
Ticino Music Shop SAGL In Busciurina 10 Camorino 6528 info@ticinomusicshop.com +41 79 444 10 82
Bonato e Corti Via Simen 9 Chiasso 6830 info@audiopro.ch +41 91 683 28 92
R&D Sound Quartiere Maghetti 10 Lugano 6900 info@rdsound.ch +41 91 945 28 11
Il Mondo della Musica SA Via Sonvico 9 Canobbio 6952 info@ilmondodellamusica.ch +41 91 942 88 19
Musikhaus Fischer AG Obere Gasse 14 Chur 7000 musikhaus.fischer@freesurf.ch ++41 81 2523165
Musikhaus Blue Wonder Lürlibadstrasse 26 Chur 7000 info@bluewonder.ch +41 81 252 52 58
Central Music Seilergraben 61 Zürich 8001 info@centralmusic.ch +41 44 262 34 20
Isler Irniger Sennhauser Geigenbaumeister AG Schlossergasse 9 Zürich 8001 info@geigenbaumeister.ch +41 44 262 45 82
Up Beat Bertastr. 8 Zürich 8003 heinz.saurer@upbeat.ch ++41 44 450 61 61
Promusig AG Sihlfeldstrasse 138 Zürich 8004 info@promusig.ch +41 44 241 40 20
Digitec Galaxus AG Pfingstweidstrasse 60 Zürich 8005 galaxus@galaxus.ch +41 44 575 97 83
Musikhaus Kubli Uetlibergstrasse 124 Zürich 8045 wkubli@bluewin.ch +41 44 450 77 70
Musik & Pianohaus Ammann Stationsstr. 2 Niederhasli 8155 ammann.hans@bluewin.ch ++41 44 8504022
Upstairs Music St. Johannstrasse 21 Frauenfeld 8500 pat@upstairsmusic.ch ++41 52 521 37 97
Andy's Music Shop Seestrasse 96 Uster 8610 andysmusicshop@swissonline.ch +41 44 940 85 51
Ark Guitars & Music Shop AG Bertschikerstr. 2 Wetzikon ZH 8620 info@arkguitars.ch +41 44 930 09 40
Seedamm Music Store Churerstrasse 162 Pfäffikon SZ 8808 info@seedamm-music.ch +41 55 420 17 17
Musikhaus Windspiel Dorfstrasse 40 Schindellegi 8834 info@musikhauswindspiel.ch +41 44 784 20 25
Pianohaus Schoekle AG Sagistrasse 8A Affoltern am Albis 8910 service@pianohaus-schoekle.ch +41 44 720 53 97
Musik Biedermann & Co. Zürcherstr. 144 Dietikon 8953 info@musik-biedermann.ch +41 44 740 13 85
Stage Guitar Service Lobenschwendistr. 4 Rehetobel 9038 jan.luethi@me.com +41 79 521 90 02
Musikhaus Appenzell Gaiserstrasse 14 Appenzell 9050 jan.luethi@me.com 079 521 90 02
Dopple & Jäger Wilerstrasse 8 Gossau 9200 info@dopple.ch +41 71 385 56 03
Musik Leumann Signalstrasse 5 Rorschach 9400 mail@musik-leumann.ch +41 71 841 20 90
Musikhaus Walt Erlenstr. 2 Altstätten SG 9450 info@musikwalt.ch +41 71 755 48 48
Musikhaus Blue Wonder Churerstrasse 15 Buchs SG 9470 buchs@bluewonder.ch +41 81 756 71 72
Montana Music GmbH Tonhallestrasse 1 Wil SG 9500 info@montanamusic.ch +41 71 999 07 06
Aktualisierung...
loading
Laden...