Stützpunkt Händler: PRS Guitars

Zu den Produkten
Zurück zum Produkt
Firma Strasse Ort PLZ E-Mail Telefon
I. Prokofieff, Dépôt-Vente rte de Genève 17/Centre FMT Lausanne 1003 dvim@bluewin.ch +41 21 312 56 00
Boullard Musique SA Z.I. Riond-Bosson 10 Morges 1110 contact@boullard.com +41 21 811 28 28
Magasin de Musique Rue de Riant-Coteau 11 Gland 1196 info@magasinmusiquegland.ch +41 79 632 72 19
Leadmusic SA Rue Albert-Richard 2 Genève 1201 infos@leadmusic.com +41 22 731 62 72
Servette-Music SA R.de la Servette 92 Genève 1202 info@servette-music.ch +41 22 733 70 73
The Works 51, rue Jacques-Dalphin Carouge 1227 info@theworks.ch +41 22 300 13 93
Sonotec s.a.r.l Rue de Neuchâtel 40B Yverdon-les-Bains 1401 infos_1400@sonotec.ch ++41 24 4260011
FNX Sàrl Pianos Musique Arruffens 1 Romont 1680 info@fnx.ch ++41 26 652 12 10
Jaccoud Music-Electronic Fin de la croix 24 Givisiez 1762 magasin@jaccoud.ch ++41 26 469 07 77
Art Music Nicastro rue du Conseil 15 Vevey 1800 artmusicvevey@hotmail.com +41 21 921 72 79
MusiQ MK Sàrl Rue des Vergers 2 Sion 1950 info@musiq-mk.ch +41 76 516 68 83
Pop Corner/Music Avenue Faubourg du lac 43 Neuchatel 2000 popcorner@music-avenue.ch +41 32 727 37 91
Red-Line Music Quai Philippe Godet 18 Neuchatel 2000 redlinemusic@bluewin.ch 032 724 74 14
La Boite-à-Frap' Avenue Léopold-Robert 9 La Chaux-de-Fonds 2300 baf-shop@boite-a-frap.com +41 32 931 95 10
Musik Althaus AG Thunstrasse 3 Schwarzenburg 3150 info@musikalthaus.ch +41 31 731 22 20
Unisono Sunneggweg 1 / PO 324 Steffisburg 3612 info@unisono.ch +41 33 437 24 24
Baff Music Thunstrasse 32 Spiez 3700 bigbaff@baff.ch +41 33 6547749
Rock Factory Gliserallee 107 Brig-Glis 3902 dieti.zurbriggen@gmail.com +41 27 923 49 49
House of Sound Nauenstr. 30 Basel 4052 info@houseofsound.ch +41 61 281 10 20
MusiX AG Sägeweg 15 Giebenach 4304 info.ch@musix.com +41 61 813 11 77
Musique Favre Wölferstrasse 8 Füllinsdorf 4414 info@mufa.ch +41 61 921 99 90
Lüscher Musik AG Baslerstrasse 27 Oftringen 4665 info@lueschermusik.ch +41 62 797 50 88
Planetmusic GmbH Goldgasse 2 Balsthal 4710 info@planetmusic.ch +41 62 530 15 87
Musikhaus Luzern GmbH Maihofstrasse 63 Luzern 6006 tom@musikhausluzern.ch +41 41 490 13 02
Music Store Schmitz Aegeristrasse 7 Zug 6300 musikhausschmitz@datazug.ch +41 41 711 02 16
Guitar Store Manea Hof 5 Ibach 6438 guitarstore@bluewin.ch +41 41 810 23 23
R&D Sound Quartiere Maghetti 10 Lugano 6900 info@rdsound.ch +41 91 945 28 11
Musikhaus Blue Wonder Lürlibadstrasse 26 Chur 7000 info@bluewonder.ch +41 81 252 52 58
Gitarren Total AG Aemtlerstrasse 15 Zürich 8003 info@gitarrentotal.ch +41 44 463 16 16
Promusig AG Sihlfeldstrasse 138 Zürich 8004 info@promusig.ch +41 44 241 40 20
Digitec Galaxus AG Pfingstweidstrasse 60 Zürich 8005 galaxus@galaxus.ch +41 44 575 97 83
Backstage Music GmbH Tösstalstrasse 77 Winterthur 8400 info@backstagemusic.ch +41 52 558 37 70
Ark Guitars & Music Shop AG Bertschikerstr. 2 Wetzikon ZH 8620 info@arkguitars.ch +41 44 930 09 40
Seedamm Music Store Churerstrasse 162 Pfäffikon SZ 8808 info@seedamm-music.ch +41 55 420 17 17
Musikhaus Blue Wonder Metzgergasse 9 St.Gallen 9000 stgallen@bluewonder.ch +41 71 558 37 90
Stage Guitar Service Lobenschwendistr. 4 Rehetobel 9038 jan.luethi@me.com +41 79 521 90 02
Musikhaus Appenzell Gaiserstrasse 14 Appenzell 9050 jan.luethi@me.com 079 521 90 02
Musikhaus Blue Wonder Churerstrasse 15 Buchs SG 9470 buchs@bluewonder.ch +41 81 756 71 72
Montana Music GmbH Tonhallestrasse 1 Wil SG 9500 info@montanamusic.ch +41 71 999 07 06
Aktualisierung...
loading
Laden...